Updated MARINET Working Group of the National Technology Initiative

MARINET Working Group of the National Technology Initiative is updated. Currently it includes 19 representatives of companies, research and esucation centers, government organizations and ministries:

1. S. Generalov, President of Industrial Investors Group, Chairman of the Working Group

2. O. Ryazantsev, Deputy Minister of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation, Co-Chairman of the Working Group

3. M. Barkasov, Project Manager of RVC, Executive Secretary of the Working Group

4. A. Pinskiy, General Director of Industry Association MARINET, Deputy Chairman of the WG, head of the Digital Navigation expert group

5. N. Shablikov, Deputy Director of Shipbuilding and Marine Engineering of the Ministry of Minister for Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation, Deputy Co-Chairman of the WG

6. A. Abelentsev, General Manager of Laboratory of Undewater Communication and Navigation

7. Y. Berestnev, Executive Manager of Legal Systems Development Ltd., member of the Expert Council for the Government of the Russian Federation

8. A. Bugaev, Academician, Member of the Presidium of the Russian Academy of Sciences

9. D. Burov, Vice-Rector for Research of the Admiral Nevelsky Maritime State University, head of the Far Eastern expert group

10. V. Volkogon, Rector of Kaliningrad State Technical University, head of the Human Capital Development expert group

11. A. Gorobtsov, Director of the Maritime Academy of Admiral Makarov State University of Maritime and Inland Shipping

12. V. Efimov, Director of Kronstadt Technologies

13. V. Klyuev, First Deputy Head of the Administration of Ports of Primorye and Eastern Arctic

14. D. Kolodyazhny, Vice-President for Technical Development of United Shipbuilding Corporation

15. Y. Moshnyakov, Deputy General Director, Director of Sales and Marketing of Limonte Group, head of the Ocean Resource Development expert group

16. A. Pleshkov, General Director of Sea Innovations LLC

17. A. Skorupsky, First Deputy CEO of SCANEX

18. O. Timofeev, Deputy General Director of Krylov State Research Center, head of the Innovative shipbuilding expert group

19. D. Ushakov, Head of the Shipping Safety Directorate of the Federal Agency for Maritime and River Transport of the Ministry of Transport of Russia